 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
| Looking down what would have been the central nave of the Church of Our Lady. A new organ was installed in 1953, but the acoustics were so poor it forced a refurbishment in 1958; the residual medieval plastering and the remains of the frescos were removed, leaving plain brick walls. It was listed for local monument protection in 1973. |
 |
 |
 |
|
 |
|